PKN 08@CENTRAL STATION

19.05.2008 | Beginn 20:00 Uhr | VVK 5,50€ + Gebühren www.centralticket.de | Abendkasse 7,50€

Central Station, Im Carree, Darmstadt

Organisation: Botho Reichmann, Jazzunique

Moderator: Peter Cachola Schmal, DAM, Frankfurt

01: Kai Bierich, Wulf&Partner, Stuttgart, www.wulf-partner.de
02: Oliver Langbein, O.S.A, Darmstadt, www.osa-online.net
03: Uwe Hassler, Mathematiker, Goethe Universität Frankfurt, www.wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de/~hassler
04: Bernd Mey, Architektei Mey, Frankfurt, www.architektei-mey.de
05: Carsten Knott, Tierpfleger, Zoo Frankfurt, www.zoo-frankfurt.de
06: Christian Gropper, Filmemacher, Groppefilm, Darmstadt, www.gropperfilm.de
07: Urs Löffelhard + Daniel Knapp, Architekten, Motorplan, www.motorplan.de
08: Max Augenfeld + Nadja Soukup, Regisseur + Schauspielerin, Theaterlabor Darmstadt, www.theaterlabor-darmstadt.de
09: Pedro Aibeo, Architektur-Student, TU Darmstadt, www.cidadania-darmstadt.info
10: Kaspar Seelinger, Architekt, Darmstadt, Cornelsen+Seelinger, www.cornelsen-seelinger.de
11: Harald Kloft, Tragwerksplaner, O-S-D, Frankfurt, www.o-s-d.com
12: Anke Mensing, Architektin, Opus Architekten, Darmstadt, www.opus-architekten.de
13: Thomas Kindsvater + Leonardo Sartori, Architekten, Wittfoht Architekten, Stuttgart, www.wittfoht-architekten.de
14: Mario Lorenz, Designer, Deserve, Wiesbaden, deserve.de
15: Kim Grüttner, Architekt, Maila Push, www.maila-push.de

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom